play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By DIANE T on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull we had a video call and he took us round the car to see it before we traveld to see it he even pointed out any scratches and chips in the paint work very impressed with the honesty and helpfullness would deffinatly go back when we get our daughters car

    Reply from JDS Autos on 17/11/20

    Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Glad that you were totally satisfied with the vehicle you purchased from us. take care and stay safe! John


  • 5

    ***** 5 STAR SERVICE *****

    By MISS SHAAIZA T on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted JDS Autos to enquire about a car for my daughter and got through to John. John was very helpful, polite and professional and gave me all the details about the car. On viewing the car, we found the car to be exactly as described as per our telephone conversation. It was a pleasant buying experience with no pushy sales people or inaccurate details about the car. The car drove as it should, and a deposit was left. On collection, the car was fully valeted, fully serviced, and came with a 12 months MOT as promised by John. We were delighted we made the right choice and would not hesitate to purchase from John at JDS Autos in the future. A 5 STAR SERVICE all the way !!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 15/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words and great review. all the best John


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By MISS ROSIE B on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with our vehicle. Service and communication was excellent!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 15/11/20

    Hi Rosie, Hope that you and the family are keeping safe and well, thank you for taking the time to write us a review it's much appreciated. All the best John


  • 5

    Abarth 500

    By JOANNE F on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I didn’t feel pressured to buy the car I went to view, The gent was extremely professional and friendly. On collection of my car he talked me through the free 4 star warranty which I receive for a year. In all a very smooth pleasant purchase and I’m extremely happy with my car.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 14/11/20

    Hi Joanne, Hope that you and the family are keeping safe! Thank you for the nice review all the best John.


  • 5

    Great buying experience!

    By KAREN J on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a great experience buying from JDS Autos. They really listen to your needs from what you want from a car and do everything to make the transaction smooth and not stressful. Go above and beyond with their customer service. I would 100% recommend to my family and friends.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 13/11/20

    Hi Karen, It was a pleasure to see you once again ! thank you for the lovely review don't take as long next time to come back and buy another car off of us. keep safe and all the best John.


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience . Would fully recommend

    By MISS ABIGAIL M on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful .He wished the vehicle to be pristine before collection .Bought vehicle a trying time with COVID being around and every recommended measure was put in place .A pleasurable experience.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Thank you Abigail for taking the time to write us a review, hope that you and your family are staying safe and well. all the best John


  • 5

    first class experience

    By MR DAVID N on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    what a fantastic experience it was buying our car from JDS Autos would highly recommend them and will be back in the future for a look at what they have for sale

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Thank you David for your kind words. Regards John


  • 5

    No hassle, helpful experience. Thanks John.

    By MR MARK M on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and courteous. I will definitely keep in touch and when ready for a new car it would be the obvious choice to return.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Hi Mark, Was great to meet you! Thank you for the business and enjoy your stunning car, All the best John.


  • 5

    Spot on dealer.

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on dealer who knows his cars well. Gave me the price I wanted p/x and a car in immaculate condition.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Thank you for choosing JDS Autos all the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DIANE W on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish. Very helpful and would highly recommend JDS

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Thank you for the 5 * review hope that you are loving your new car. Kind regards John


‹ Prev Next ›