play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Value and Quality

    By STUART M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant. Very professionally run business. People interaction superb and customer service and respect second to none. Quality of the vehicle I bought is simply amazing. I highly recommend these guys if you want to buy a prestige vehicle


  • 5

    Tiguan 4 Motion

    By JORDAN B on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly people who made for a no fuss and easy transaction.


  • 5

    Great service from small dealer.

    By TREVOR P on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Although the premises are not what you might expect, being in the heart of industrial Sheffield, the service was excellent and the sale was conducted in a friendly and professional manner. When it was apparent there was a problem with the clutch this was replaced quickly and without quibble. The 12 month warranty issued as standard gave peace of mind.


  • 5

    BMW 5-Series Msport

    By MRS NATALIE B on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top guy and a top motor! We don't be do lots of miles mind you. Maybe about 3,000 a year currently. No issues and given advice on extras for the car.


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchase

    By IAN B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable experience with no hassle the car was as expected first class and the customer service experience was also first class. Very pleased.


  • 5

    Perfect Service from start to finish

    By DAVID H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After spending weeks searching high and low for a low mileage BMW 435d coupe Lux i finally found exactly what i was after at JDS Autos - the car was 3 year old - presented immaculately and the service i received from John was very friendly and honest, i would have no hesitation recommending JDS Autos to my family and friends. fantastic service


  • 5

    Ticked all the boxes.

    By JUSTIN H on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sourced a A6 Bi Turbo in the spec I wanted within budget and time scale with. Could not ask for a better service.


  • 5

    First Class Personal Servce

    By LESLIE H on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Given really good service, both for the purchase of a vehicle from them and the part exchange. Happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional, freindly, helpful.

    By BEN B on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service all round. JDS could not have been more helpful and i would deffinatly use them again.


  • 5

    Clear informative transaction/Quality viechles

    By MR MITCHELL B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very informative trader, professional approach, Fair pricing,Great supporting products on offer without a heavy sell.


‹ Prev Next ›