play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MISS AMY F on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, They helped me out with any questions I had. Was a smooth and easy process for me as it’s a first time buying a car on my own.


  • 5

    Happy Caddy custom owner. 5 atar review

    By CHRISTIAN W on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I stronlgly reccomend JDS Autos to anyone considering buying a new vehicle. I now own my dream van and could not be happier thanks to JDS Autos! Brilliant customer service/care!. Thanks again

    Reply from JDS Autos on 21/03/20

    Hi Christian, Thank you for your review glad that you love the Caddy, All the best John


  • 5

    Great service

    By MARK S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with John Easy and hassle free from start to finish

    Reply from JDS Autos on 05/02/20

    Hi Mark, Hope that you had a great Christmas & New Year, Thank you for giving us a review its very much appreciated. All the best John


  • 5

    Fantastic end to end service!

    By HELEN D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say my journey with JDS Autos was fantastic! Hey exceeded my expectations in the spec of the car I asked for, came in within budget and in record time! The attention to detail in customer service was brilliant, all my needs catered for and questions answered promptly and in a manner I understood. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend JDS to others xx

    Reply from JDS Autos on 25/11/19

    Hi Helen, So glad that you are loving your new car that we sourced for you and that you were happy with the service we provide. Thank you for taking the time to write us a Autos Trader review its very much appreciated. All the best John


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SIMON G on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 31/10/19

    Thank You Simon for taking the time to write us a review, All the best John.


  • 5

    Mercedes E63 AMG

    By JAMES W on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say that hasn't already been said about John at JDS autos. If Carlsberg did car dealers this is what you would get. I had been looking for an E63 for a while and spotted the one John had for sale. Phoned up and initially spoke to Johns dad who was very friendly as John was away with his other diving business (ask him about it as it’s all very interesting). He soon got back to me and sent me as many photos and videos of the car I needed to be satisfied the car was in perfect condition and as described. As he lived around 100 miles away from my location John delivered the car to my door at cost price only (probably less as it had half a tank of fuel in on arrival). The car was spot on and I needn’t of been concerned buying the car sight unseen due to the time John took to talk me though it on the phone accurately describing every detail . It is honestly the best car I have ever bought. Thank you John for putting the trust back into the industry, your a credit to the trade.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 28/10/19

    Hi James, Thank you for your lovely comments about me my father and my business. It was a pleasure to meet you and your parents I had a fantastic drive down to your part of the world! Really glad that you are happy with the vehicle and the service you received from us. Enjoy your E63 AMG :) All The Best. John


  • 5

    Great car,great service.Thanks.

    By MIKE C on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    1st time I've dealt with JDS but would definitely use them again.Car was exactly as described,and the handover was quick and easy with all the paperwork prepared in advance.Staff were very pleasant and helpful.Very happy with the car,and would certainly use them again.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 24/10/19

    Hi Mike, Thank you very much for taking time to give us a review and glad that you had a good experience buying a vehicle from us. All the best John.


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to buy from!

    By SAUL B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. John is such a nice guy. I love my 5 Series and would definitely buy from him again. Thank you

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/10/19

    Thank you Saul for taking the time to write us a review, Glad that you still love the car and hope that you and the family are good and well. All the best John


  • 5

    If Carlsberg Did Car Dealers....

    By KENNY P on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    If only all car dealer/trader were this classy and professional. Top man as well as a Top Business man. Thanks J.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/10/19

    Hi Kenny, Hope that you are good and the car is treating you well! thank you for the review its very much appreciated. Kind regards John


  • 5

    RR SPORT HSE ( KH )

    By KYLE H on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to now still a pleasure to deal with, very nice guy , hand on heart! Doesn’t just feel like I’ve bought a car from John, the guy is a true gent & I Feel like we’ve become friends from this! Top guy & great to deal with!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 14/06/19

    Thanks Kyle for the kind review. All the best John.


‹ Prev Next ›