play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By MR MARTIN R on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I don’t normally write reviews but felt I had to after being treated so well. All aspects were dealt with in a professional manner and that included having the car delivered. 2 months after the sale I contacted him for some help and he was more than happy to oblige. Thanks once again. Wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 03/03/21

    Hi Martin, Thank you all the best John


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MRS VALERIE B on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, delivered car to my home despite snowy weather. I had a query a couple of days later and it was dealt with promptly and courageously. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 03/03/21

    Hi Valerie, Thank you for the review and glad that you were happy with the service you got from us. Kind regards John


  • 5

    VW Jetta 2009

    By MR BAILEY W on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout definitely use again if needs be however the car I’ve been sold is perfect in every way

    Reply from JDS Autos on 03/03/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Baily. All the best John


  • 5

    Very happy with everything.

    By MR PHILLIP C on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from pushy salesmen etc, When we decided we would buy the car, he told us to think it over for a day or 2. I would go back again if only for the no hassle no pressure relaxed experience. The big car supermarkets could learn something from this place. Happy with the car and the 1 year warranty. (Which I’m hoping I don’t need to use)

    Reply from JDS Autos on 22/02/21

    Hi Phil, Hope that all is well with you and your family, Thank you for the review. All the best John


  • 5

    Car buying at it's best. Easy and straightforward.

    By ABI F on 25 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience from start to finish. Fantastic car at a great price. Covid safe transaction. Car like brand new with a full 12 months mot on purchase. 3 months warranty. Friendly and helpful with excellent customer service.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 26/01/21

    Hi Abi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review its much appreciated. Kind Regards John


  • 5

    A GENIUNE HONEST TRADER

    By TERINA B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    My Wife was in the market for a Abarth 595. She is very particular and JDS AUTOS had a beautiful example for sale.We arranged a viewing with John the owner and on arrival the Abarth was simply stunning. John is a genuine honest trader who offers a no pressure service and exceptional quality cars. We got a great trade in on our old car and the whole process was carried out in a proffesional maner ,so much so,that a few wks later,i went back to JDS AUTOS and bought myself a new vehicle.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 30/12/20

    Hi Mark, Hope that you and the family had a great Christmas, Thank you for the review! All the best for 2021 John


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By DIANE T on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull we had a video call and he took us round the car to see it before we traveld to see it he even pointed out any scratches and chips in the paint work very impressed with the honesty and helpfullness would deffinatly go back when we get our daughters car

    Reply from JDS Autos on 17/11/20

    Hi Diane, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Glad that you were totally satisfied with the vehicle you purchased from us. take care and stay safe! John


  • 5

    ***** 5 STAR SERVICE *****

    By MISS SHAAIZA T on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I contacted JDS Autos to enquire about a car for my daughter and got through to John. John was very helpful, polite and professional and gave me all the details about the car. On viewing the car, we found the car to be exactly as described as per our telephone conversation. It was a pleasant buying experience with no pushy sales people or inaccurate details about the car. The car drove as it should, and a deposit was left. On collection, the car was fully valeted, fully serviced, and came with a 12 months MOT as promised by John. We were delighted we made the right choice and would not hesitate to purchase from John at JDS Autos in the future. A 5 STAR SERVICE all the way !!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 15/11/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words and great review. all the best John


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By MISS ROSIE B on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with our vehicle. Service and communication was excellent!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 15/11/20

    Hi Rosie, Hope that you and the family are keeping safe and well, thank you for taking the time to write us a review it's much appreciated. All the best John


  • 5

    Abarth 500

    By JOANNE F on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I didn’t feel pressured to buy the car I went to view, The gent was extremely professional and friendly. On collection of my car he talked me through the free 4 star warranty which I receive for a year. In all a very smooth pleasant purchase and I’m extremely happy with my car.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 14/11/20

    Hi Joanne, Hope that you and the family are keeping safe! Thank you for the nice review all the best John.


‹ Prev Next ›