play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant, stunning car!

    By PAUL R on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car buying experience from JDS Autos. Extremely professional throughout the process as well as providing superb customer service both during and after purchase. The car was immaculate both inside and out and we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 15/11/18

    Hi Paul/Claire Thank you for taking the time to give us an "Auto Trader Review" glad that you are both loving your new E350 Coupe. All the best John.


  • 5

    BMW 525 D M Sport

    By WAYNE T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a BMW 525D M sport off these guys and to say they provided a first class service is an understatement! Having seen this car on autotrader and being over 110 miles away i was obviously a little cautious as to wether the car was as described so made a few phone calls not wanting to waste my time,the owner of the business was away but his colleague was more than helpfull and very open and honest about the car and its condition and really put me at ease. After setting a date to go and see the car i travelled to them and was very impressed with how the car had been prepared, it was just as described on the advert and over the phone and drove really well! Its clear that this buisness take pride in the fact the only purchase solid 2nd hand cars! They are open and hoenst throughout all aspects of the process and i cudnt be more impressed. I will 100% come back in the future, Thanks JDS autos.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 11/10/18

    Hi Wayne, Thank you very much for your feedback and rating us 5 out of 5 stars, Glad that your experience with us was good and also that you are loving your new 525d. All the best John, Andy & Dave.


  • 5

    Bmw320d exclusive edition

    By TONY C on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second to none experience by jds, everything went as smooth as it possibly could from start to finish and the car was to the highest specification as described on the advert, would buy again no problem.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 11/10/18

    Thank you Tony for taking the time to write us a review and rating us 5 out of 5, Thank you for your business. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Highly recommended company

    By MR MARC G on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company Jon and his dad couldn’t do enough for me. It was well worth the four hour round trip would use them again in the future. Thanks Jon and his Dad

    Reply from JDS Autos on 11/10/18

    Hi Marc, Thank you for 5 out of 5 its much appreciated, Hope that your wife is loving her new car. All the best. John & Dave


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Andrea T on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super, efficient service, tailored to my exact requirements. No detail was too much trouble. JDS Autos scoured the country for my car and eventually travelled over 200 miles to collect it. The spec was above expectation and the car was delivered in superb condition. During the process I was always afforded every courtesy and kindness. i would recommend JDS Autos above all others.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Hello Andrea thank you for the review. I hope you enjoy the Swift very much. Thanks very much for your custom. John.


  • 5

    First class

    By Anita S on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. We travelled a considerable distance and could not have been happier with the vehicle and the service. We highly recommend JDS Autos.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Hi Anita, Hope that you have had a fantastic summer in your AM Vantage, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review its really appreciated . All the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew C on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice of vehicles for every pocket. Jds has been looking after me and other members of my family . Well over 15 years. Excellent service.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you Andy for giving us a review and it as been a pleasure to supply you and your family with a number of vehicles over the past number of years and will be happy to be of assistance again in the future. John


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Mark S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a new car to suit my needs and saw a Honda CRV advertised, so I contacted John at JDS as per the advert. his description was thorough and matched his description. both me and my partner took it for a test drive and fell in love with it Every detail was covered in his description. The service received from start to finish was exceptional, in fact i would say it is better and a more personal service than at a dealership or anywhere else.and that nothing other than pure satisfaction was provided. The car was also somewhat cheaper than anywhere else in the Uk. I have since recommended him to family and friends who in fact have also purchased cars from him. He will even try and source any make and model you want and around any budget you wish to pay. I will not be going anywhere else for a new car in the future, i will now always use JDS Autos. it was an absolute pleasure from start to finish and nothing too much trouble.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review its very much appreciated, glad that you are loving your CRV and thank you once again for your business. All the best John


  • 5

    Review of JDS autos

    By Jon H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought a number of cars from Jon over the years always been a fantastic service and always happy with the price paid and Jon has always been extremely fair when it comes to part exchange.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you for valued custom Jon. Very much appreciated. I look forward to helping you in future. Many thanks Jon.


  • 5

    A1 COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

    By David N on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    JDS Autos what a Fantastic experience nothing to much trouble and couldn't do enough to help would recommencement anyone to give them a try nice guy to deal with would go back in a flash

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you David, enjoy the new car. When ready for the next one let me know. John.


‹ Prev Next ›