play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RR SPORT HSE ( KH )

    By KYLE H on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call to now still a pleasure to deal with, very nice guy , hand on heart! Doesn’t just feel like I’ve bought a car from John, the guy is a true gent & I Feel like we’ve become friends from this! Top guy & great to deal with!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 14/06/19

    Thanks Kyle for the kind review. All the best John.


  • 5

    Minor Problems

    By LESLIE B on 29 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this company started very well, i had a couple of minor queries which needed to be addressed, so i e-mailed and spoke with the Proprietor, we agreed i should take my car into the local main dealer to resolve the problems. 1 problem i took care of, the other the technicians had to sort out. When asking for consideration for compensation against the cost incurred, unfortunately this is when the dealer turned into a typical motor trader, i did not wish to get confrontational, so i closed out the conversation.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 04/06/19

    Les, Your 1 star review is totally unjustified and not fair at all! Firstly you called me and said that you had concerns about a noise coming from the rear of the vehicle on the phone I said that I thought that the noise that you were hearing I believed it to be road noise from the tyres that were on the vehicle, you also said that you were unsure if the Auto Stop/Start function was working correctly. You said that you wanted to take it into the dealers to be checked out for piece of mind! and fully understood that you would be charged for this. The tyre depths on the vehicle at the time of the pre delivery inspection we had carried out prior to you collecting the vehicle were as follows: 5.5mm, 5.9mm, 5.9mm, 6.4mm, which all of them had more than 50% left on them. It your your choice to replace the tyres I find it hard to comprehend why you would expect me to contribute towards them? Kind regards John


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By HAYLEY M on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    John made it really easy buying a car from here and was very helpful, also a week later when the car needed a bit of work it was no problem with him he had it sorted asap, highly recommend. Would buy from here again

    Reply from JDS Autos on 14/05/19

    Hi Hayley, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and give us a 5* Rating its very much appreciated. It was also a pleasure to help you out with regards to the EGR Fault that developed on the vehicle not long after you had taken delivery of it. Happy motoring and all the best! John


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By MR QUANG L on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. There was no pushy salesman, was very friendly and left me in peace to looked at the car i was interested in and answered all my queries at the end. Excellence customer service, was very helpful and kept me updated throughout the process. Even sorted someone to tint the windows for me for when I came to pick it up so I didn't have to find someone to do it for me after I brought the car.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 28/04/19

    Thank you very much for your review and kind words, Hope that you continue to love your BMW and hopefully see you again in the future. All The Best John.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By JOHN B on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall. Staff were friendly, informative and very helpful and more importantly the car was as described. Would not hesitate to buy another car off this company

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/04/19

    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback its much appreciated, Enjoy your new car. Regards John


  • 5

    Fantastic service and a fabulous team

    By BEN E on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service And a awesome car Really happy

    Reply from JDS Autos on 10/04/19

    Hi Ben, Thank you for your feedback glad that you had a good buying experience with us and that you are happy with your car. All the best John.


  • 5

    Best car dealer I've ever dealt with.

    By MR RUEL H on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were treated more like guests than customers. No pressure at all and definitely no hard sell. The car was in excellent condition, they simply left us to look around it and we were sold. They sorted everything all we had to do was pick up the car a couple of days later. All in all, I'm a very, very happy customer

    Reply from JDS Autos on 05/04/19

    Hi Ruel, Thank you for your review and kind words! Hope that you and your wife are loving the car. Kind Regards John


  • 5

    Fantastic car.. fantastic seller

    By KATE G on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing car bought from a an extremeley trustworthy business.. so impressed with communication and added extras.. I would 1OO% buy from JDS in the future and would recommend to family and friends

    Reply from JDS Autos on 26/03/19

    Hi Kate, Thank you very much for doing us a review its greatly appreciated! Glad that you love your new car and that you were happy with the service you received from us. All the best John.


  • 5

    Top dealer..

    By SIMON J on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent description and service, they even offered to collect me from the station.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 03/03/19

    Thanks Simon, All the best! Kind Regards John


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By SIMONE T on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Takes the time to understand the needs of the customer Would recommend 5 stat

    Reply from JDS Autos on 25/01/19

    Hi Simone, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review its much apriaciated, Glad that you are loving your car. All the best John.


‹ Prev Next ›