play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hastle free and a genuine nice business

    By LEE B on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hustle free and a pleasure to buy from Jds autos. All the vehicles for sale including mine are in superb condition and I can tell they take pleasure In making there stock of vehicles look good.i will not hesitate to pick up the phone and call Jds when I need to upgrade.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 24/04/20

    Hi Lee, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review its appreciated. All the best. John


  • 5

    Spot on.

    By PATRICK T on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car sale's men... Normally rub you up the wrong way & seem a bit sleazy? Not this bloke, spot on to deal with. Car as described, ready when he said it would be. Relaxed atmosphere. Still loving the car. Cheers

    Reply from JDS Autos on 20/04/20

    Hi Paddy, Hope that you and your family are safe and well, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 star rating it was a pleasure to deal with you. All the best John


  • 5

    Professional and excellent service

    By MR JORDON W on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    An amazing service, I was taken care of from the start and they managed to find the exact car I wanted quickly and easily. Professional job, done by professional people.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 20/04/20

    Hi Jordon, Thank you very much for taking the time to give a review it means a lot, Keep safe and take care John


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By MARK G on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to have dealt with John at jd autos . My new car’s excellent. Would recommend them to anyone . Honest genuine guy. If you want a good car and excellent service the go here . Thankyou for everything.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 20/04/20

    Thank you Mark for the lovely review glad that you were happy with the service your received off of us, Keep safe at this terrible time we are in all the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MISS AMY F on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, They helped me out with any questions I had. Was a smooth and easy process for me as it’s a first time buying a car on my own.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 07/04/20

    Hi Amy, Hope that you are keeping safe in this terrible time that we are in, Thank you for the review. Take Care John


  • 5

    Happy Caddy custom owner. 5 atar review

    By CHRISTIAN W on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I stronlgly reccomend JDS Autos to anyone considering buying a new vehicle. I now own my dream van and could not be happier thanks to JDS Autos! Brilliant customer service/care!. Thanks again

    Reply from JDS Autos on 21/03/20

    Hi Christian, Thank you for your review glad that you love the Caddy, All the best John


  • 5

    Great service

    By MARK S on 04 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to do business with John Easy and hassle free from start to finish

    Reply from JDS Autos on 05/02/20

    Hi Mark, Hope that you had a great Christmas & New Year, Thank you for giving us a review its very much appreciated. All the best John


  • 5

    Fantastic end to end service!

    By HELEN D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have to say my journey with JDS Autos was fantastic! Hey exceeded my expectations in the spec of the car I asked for, came in within budget and in record time! The attention to detail in customer service was brilliant, all my needs catered for and questions answered promptly and in a manner I understood. I would ABSOLUTELY recommend JDS to others xx

    Reply from JDS Autos on 25/11/19

    Hi Helen, So glad that you are loving your new car that we sourced for you and that you were happy with the service we provide. Thank you for taking the time to write us a Autos Trader review its very much appreciated. All the best John


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By SIMON G on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 31/10/19

    Thank You Simon for taking the time to write us a review, All the best John.


  • 5

    Mercedes E63 AMG

    By JAMES W on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say that hasn't already been said about John at JDS autos. If Carlsberg did car dealers this is what you would get. I had been looking for an E63 for a while and spotted the one John had for sale. Phoned up and initially spoke to Johns dad who was very friendly as John was away with his other diving business (ask him about it as it’s all very interesting). He soon got back to me and sent me as many photos and videos of the car I needed to be satisfied the car was in perfect condition and as described. As he lived around 100 miles away from my location John delivered the car to my door at cost price only (probably less as it had half a tank of fuel in on arrival). The car was spot on and I needn’t of been concerned buying the car sight unseen due to the time John took to talk me though it on the phone accurately describing every detail . It is honestly the best car I have ever bought. Thank you John for putting the trust back into the industry, your a credit to the trade.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 28/10/19

    Hi James, Thank you for your lovely comments about me my father and my business. It was a pleasure to meet you and your parents I had a fantastic drive down to your part of the world! Really glad that you are happy with the vehicle and the service you received from us. Enjoy your E63 AMG :) All The Best. John


‹ Prev Next ›