play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Andrew B on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the Audi TT on the web site and contacted JDS Autos over the phone, the car was described to me as very good condition so i left a deposit, when i saw the car it was in excellent condition much better than described over the phone. I was so pleased i went ahead and bought the car, the whole experience with JDS Autos exceptional and would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of buying a car from John and JDS Autos.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By JAMES F on 21 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Attention to detail, attentive and very helpful, great guys to deal with, highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark A on 14 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    It was a great pleasure dealing with John at JDS Autos , no stress or problems everything was so smooth , very helpful and knowledgeable man , would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a car .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jane T on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to JDS Autos for making the purchase of my car so easy, their excellent customer service and integrity was second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vito V on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from a great guy his after sales are second to none. The car he sold me is my dream car and everything he told me about it was correct would not hesitate to buy another car from him Thanks again Andy for a great service


  • 5

    Hassle free buying experience

    By David K on 28 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I'm not one for buying or selling cars because I hate the hassle associated with it. With JDS Autos I found the whole experience hassle free. I felt I could relax from the moment I first made a call to them. The whole experience was pleasurable. I would certainly recommend JDS Autos to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Stephen O on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, these guys will bend over backwards to make sure every part of the transaction is both smooth and enjoyable and it doesn't end there as the aftersales is equally as important.They know their market and their motors so would definately use them again.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Carol H on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Meeting John and purchasing my Audi A3 Convertible was an absolute pleasure. The most straight forward buying experience you could hope for. No jargon, no hidden extras, just good old honesty and a genuine guy who goes that extra mile to get you what you need. All car garages need a John! Cant thank you enough for my new beastie. We will be back, I'm sure of it.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review its was great to meet you both. John


  • 5

    Excellent garage and first class service

    By Claire L on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great little motor bought from John for my daughter. Great customer care from day one, nothing is too much trouble and the car is immaculate would definitely recommend and buy another car too

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Hi Claire, It was a pleasure to be able to assist in your vehicle purchase, Thank you for giving us the opportunity. All the best John.


  • 5

    extremely happy

    By Regan H on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly and helpful would absolutely recommend this company, so happy with my car pleasure doing business

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/07/20

    Hi Regan, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Thank you for your business and glad that you love your new car. All the best John.