play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent garage and first class service

    By Claire L on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great little motor bought from John for my daughter. Great customer care from day one, nothing is too much trouble and the car is immaculate would definitely recommend and buy another car too


  • 5

    extremely happy

    By Regan H on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly and helpful would absolutely recommend this company, so happy with my car pleasure doing business

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/07/20

    Hi Regan, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Thank you for your business and glad that you love your new car. All the best John.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul B on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t speak highly enough of John he obviously cares about what he does and this shows in the way he conducts himself when representing his business. Nothing was too much trouble when he managed the sale of my wife’s car.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 04/07/20

    Hi Paul, Thank you for the review, All the best John


  • 5

    customer service

    By laura M on 27 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My first purchase with JDS Autos but it certainly wont be my last. Amazing service from start to finish. John found us the best finance options on the market and took all the hassle away from us, paperwork prepared in advance, quick and easy handover and I now have a beautiful Range Rover Sport up my driveway. Fantastic customer service, great after sales care, Would highly recommend.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 30/03/20

    Hi Laura, Thank you for your kind review, It was a pleasure to be able to assist you. All the best John.


  • 5

    A Friendly Deal...

    By Rizwan S on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    John proved himself as a great car dealer to us. Not only was he extremely informative and patient throughout this whole process but also professional in all his dealings. His knowledge on the multi brands makes him exceptional. Plus, he ensures that his customers are very comfortable too. He goes far above what 99% of car dealers would do. There is no doubt that we would recommend him to everyone else.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 21/01/20

    Hi Rizwan, Thank you very much for your review and kind words it was lovely to meet you and your family, Thank you for your business enjoy your new car and hopefully see you again in a few years "In Sha Allah" Kind Regards John


  • 5

    Nothing too much hassle and a great experience

    By Stephen C on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the Mercedes C63 AMG, which I purchased from JDS Autos. I dealt with Jon, who was very knowledgeable, respectful and not at all pushy, a refreshing change! I will certainly use JDS again in the very near future

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/11/19

    Hi Stephen, Hope that you are good and the C63 is running well, thank you for taking the time to write us a review its amazing just how fast time goes bye. All the best. John


  • 5

    Selling my car

    By Masoud G on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I sold my car to JDS Autos, they dealt with the matter very professionally and friendly.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/03/19

    Hi Masoud, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, It was a pleasure to deal with you! All the best. John


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi RS3

    By Owen T on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolute pleasure doing business with JDS Autos in Sheffield. These guys are trustworthy, experienced and passionate about everything they do, with great attention to detail. From start to finish, everything was clear, communication was prompt with excellent photos and videos. I have absolutely no problem in recommending JDS to anyone looking to buy a car - keep up the great work guys!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 20/12/18

    Hi Owen, Thank you for the review, Glad that you are loving your new car and that you were happy with the service you received from us. All the best! John.


  • 5

    Great Customer Experience

    By David W on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very relaxed but professional person to deal with. John and his father were a pleasure to do business with. I saw the vehicle on the website which showed a large number of pictures and a professional video of the vehicle in question. Arrangements were made to view the vehicle which was as good as the pictures showed. Discussions took place and a fair price part exchange was agreed. I subsequently bought the vehicle and collected it on a Saturday morning as arranged with John. I have to say that I have dealt with many garages and car salesman over the years but this was the best experience I have had. A true professional nothing is to much trouble communication is excellent and johns stock of vehicles is really impressive. Thanks John and your father for a fantastic customer experience. Very highly recommend buying from this garages.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 09/10/18

    Hi David, Many thanks for your kind words it really does make everything worth while to get possessive feedback like this from you and its proves that the extra little steps that we believe we go to make customer experiences a good one doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you for your business and I hope that your German Shepherd pups appreciate the distance you traveled to get them some new transport. All the best, John & Dave


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Lawrence C on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having just bought a vehicle from JDS Autos I would like to comment on my experience, having enquirerd about a vehicle on one of there adverts, from speaking to them to receiving the vehicle the whole transaction was a pleasure , from sensibly priced , very helpful and courteous friendly service, first class , Lawrence Cook

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Thank you Lawrence for your review. We very much meeting you and hope you enjoy your F Pace very much. Kind regards Andy and John.