play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vito V on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from a great guy his after sales are second to none. The car he sold me is my dream car and everything he told me about it was correct would not hesitate to buy another car from him Thanks again Andy for a great service


  • 5

    Hassle free buying experience

    By David K on 28 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I'm not one for buying or selling cars because I hate the hassle associated with it. With JDS Autos I found the whole experience hassle free. I felt I could relax from the moment I first made a call to them. The whole experience was pleasurable. I would certainly recommend JDS Autos to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Stephen O on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, these guys will bend over backwards to make sure every part of the transaction is both smooth and enjoyable and it doesn't end there as the aftersales is equally as important.They know their market and their motors so would definately use them again.


  • 5

    Great Experience - 5 Star!

    By Katie E on 09 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Toyota Corolla from JDS Autos and couldn’t be more happy! Probably the best vehicle purchasing experience I have had. None of the pressure you usually get from car salespeople. The owner was friendly and couldn’t have been more helpful. They kept within all current covid regulations and delivered the vehicle to our house, which was so much appreciated! With the inclusion of a 3 month warranty and 12 months MOT, I couldn’t have felt more comfortable making the purchase. Such a quick and easy process, and I am just so happy with my car. I highly recommend JDS Autos Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Great service highly recommend.

    By Marie S on 19 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service really happy with my car delivered in brilliant condition. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/02/21

    Hi Marie, Glad that you are loving your new car. Thanks for the review all the best John


  • 5

    Amazing service. Definitely recommended!

    By Natalie B on 16 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Went above and beyond to help. Even dropped the car to my house for me. Kept me updated through every step of the sale. Very polite. Love my car. Would definitely use again and recommend.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 30/12/20

    Hi Natalie, Hope that you have had a great Christmas, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review it's very much appreciated All the best for 2021 John


  • 5

    First Class

    By Carol H on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Meeting John and purchasing my Audi A3 Convertible was an absolute pleasure. The most straight forward buying experience you could hope for. No jargon, no hidden extras, just good old honesty and a genuine guy who goes that extra mile to get you what you need. All car garages need a John! Cant thank you enough for my new beastie. We will be back, I'm sure of it.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Hi Carol, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review its was great to meet you both. John


  • 5

    Excellent garage and first class service

    By Claire L on 20 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great little motor bought from John for my daughter. Great customer care from day one, nothing is too much trouble and the car is immaculate would definitely recommend and buy another car too

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Hi Claire, It was a pleasure to be able to assist in your vehicle purchase, Thank you for giving us the opportunity. All the best John.


  • 5

    extremely happy

    By Regan H on 17 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very Friendly and helpful would absolutely recommend this company, so happy with my car pleasure doing business

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/07/20

    Hi Regan, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Thank you for your business and glad that you love your new car. All the best John.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul B on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Can’t speak highly enough of John he obviously cares about what he does and this shows in the way he conducts himself when representing his business. Nothing was too much trouble when he managed the sale of my wife’s car.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 04/07/20

    Hi Paul, Thank you for the review, All the best John