play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top dealer..

    By SIMON J on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent description and service, they even offered to collect me from the station.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 03/03/19

    Thanks Simon, All the best! Kind Regards John


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By SIMONE T on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Takes the time to understand the needs of the customer Would recommend 5 stat

    Reply from JDS Autos on 25/01/19

    Hi Simone, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review its much apriaciated, Glad that you are loving your car. All the best John.


  • 5

    Top service

    By MR ANDREW F on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish love the car ,very helpful.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 16/01/19

    Hi Andrew, Thank you for your 5* review glad that you love the car. All The Best! John


  • 5

    Hidden little gem!!

    By DANIEL S on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    JDS Autos, a very unassuming hidden little gem! John and his dad are humble, very professional and really go above and beyond what is expected. The place is like a hidden gem and once you get inside the showroom its almost magical... You instantly know that you have found something special and you will not find a better experience in car buying anywhere. My BMW 5 Series M Sport is absolutely the best! I recommend anyone who is looking to buy a new car to give JDS Autos a call.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 15/04/19

    Thank you for your review its very much appreciated. All the best John


  • 5

    BMW 3 series

    By Mr Ben S on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 3 series BMW Touring. The car supplied was in outstanding condition and was as described. The customer service was excellent. JDS are clearly customer service orientated, they specialise in prestige cars. Being a small family run business they can go the extra mile to ensure they value their customers. I wouldn't hesitate to buy further cars. And have recommended JDS to family and friends.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 15/04/19

    Thank you Ben for the review only just come across it so apologies for the delayed reply, thank you for your business over the past nearly twenty years. John


  • 5

    Painless and professional

    By CHRISTOPHER C on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    JDS made the experience of buying a car painless and professional, the Smart car I purchased has been faultless.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/12/18

    Hi Christopher, Really grateful that you have found the time to write us a review and rate us five out of five stars thank you! Also glad that your experience with us whilst you were purchasing your new vehicle was painless. Have a great Christmas and all the best for 2019. Kind regards John & Dave JDS Auto's


  • 5

    Exceptional service, great car purchase

    By SAMANTHA B on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from JDS, They were extremely thorough and went above and beyond to ensure I was a happy customer - can’t recommend JDS highly enough and very happy with my vehicle

    Reply from JDS Autos on 26/11/18

    Hi Samantha, Glad that you love the car, Thank you for our review its good to know that our customer service doesn't go unnoticed have a great Christmas. All the best! John


  • 5

    Brilliant, stunning car!

    By PAUL R on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent car buying experience from JDS Autos. Extremely professional throughout the process as well as providing superb customer service both during and after purchase. The car was immaculate both inside and out and we wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 15/11/18

    Hi Paul/Claire Thank you for taking the time to give us an "Auto Trader Review" glad that you are both loving your new E350 Coupe. All the best John.


  • 5

    BMW 525 D M Sport

    By WAYNE T on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased a BMW 525D M sport off these guys and to say they provided a first class service is an understatement! Having seen this car on autotrader and being over 110 miles away i was obviously a little cautious as to wether the car was as described so made a few phone calls not wanting to waste my time,the owner of the business was away but his colleague was more than helpfull and very open and honest about the car and its condition and really put me at ease. After setting a date to go and see the car i travelled to them and was very impressed with how the car had been prepared, it was just as described on the advert and over the phone and drove really well! Its clear that this buisness take pride in the fact the only purchase solid 2nd hand cars! They are open and hoenst throughout all aspects of the process and i cudnt be more impressed. I will 100% come back in the future, Thanks JDS autos.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 11/10/18

    Hi Wayne, Thank you very much for your feedback and rating us 5 out of 5 stars, Glad that your experience with us was good and also that you are loving your new 525d. All the best John, Andy & Dave.


  • 5

    Bmw320d exclusive edition

    By TONY C on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second to none experience by jds, everything went as smooth as it possibly could from start to finish and the car was to the highest specification as described on the advert, would buy again no problem.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 11/10/18

    Thank you Tony for taking the time to write us a review and rating us 5 out of 5, Thank you for your business. Kind regards John