play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Mr Laurentiu D on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!!! Very happy with my new car ¿


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Mr James S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    John was very accommodating and listened to my questions and answered them with knowledge and enthusiasm. I went to JDS autos because of the high rating on auto trader and wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the BMW I am very much enjoying it.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review James and I am delighted that you we pleased with your experience with us but would be grateful if you could let us know what we could have done extra to achieve a 5 * rating off of you? Kind regards & happy motoring, John


  • 5

    This business has integrity

    By Mr Daniel F on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought an SUV from JDS Autos. The car was in excellent shape and John gave us a very good price on it. What's more he took care of several service functions, customized the car for us, and did the MOT. I was very impressed with John's professionalism and level of service. Several months on, the vehicle he sold to us is every bit as good as we thought it was prior to purchase. I would have to rate JDS Autos as the best auto vendor I've ever interacted with. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    I recommend this place

    By PRASAD G on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car 2 months ago in this garage. John is very helpful, knowledgeable. Explained everything about the car and the paper work. more importantly it was the same as described in the advertisement. I am very pleased with the purchase. Overall this is a highly professional place with good selection of cars. I strongly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NEILL D on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MATTHEW B on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car easy and efficient. John places value on having customers for the long-term and treats you on that basis - I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A top company

    By Mr Nicholas R on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi TT from JDS and I have to say it was a first class experience, a good company run by a top bloke. Would recommend without hesitation


  • 5

    Bought Audi A5 from JDS AUTOS

    By AARON P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 from JDS Autos, was very happy with the price I paid, and was happy with the car after I was able to take it on a long test drive! John and Andy was great in getting my car sorted for me and coincidentally I picked the car up on my birthday and was greated with a birthday present (Bottle of JD) great service!! Anyway 3 months later I encounted a problem..long story short i had clutch, and dual mass judder and after contacting the warranty company they was rejecting paying out!! So I called JDS AUTOS and informed them of my problem and John offered to pay for the car to be fixed, at a garage of my choice!!! As you can imagine I was very relieved and very happy!! thanks John and Andy for all your service!! 5*


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Aaron P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from JDS AUTOS back in November 2015 and was very happy with the service from John and Andy. I was given chance to look round car as long as I wanted then was taken on proper test drive by Andy where I was able to drive the car at all different speeds and different roads. A couple months after (Jan 16) I was getting clutch and flywheel problems with my car, so I called my warranty which was provided and long story short they wasn't go to pay out. I was gutted!! so I called John and explained the situation, and about 2 hours later he called me back saying he would pay to have the car fixed for me at a garage of my choice in my hometown as I only recently bought car of them! I was over the moon! (Not many car dealers would do that!!) in the process of getting my car fixed John was fantastic! Thanks John and Andy for great service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended...

    By Duncan H on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was exactly as described in the advert, very friendly service and a fair price. All in all you can't ask for more... Would recommend.