play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 144 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasurable experience . Would fully recommend

    By MISS ABIGAIL M on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful .He wished the vehicle to be pristine before collection .Bought vehicle a trying time with COVID being around and every recommended measure was put in place .A pleasurable experience.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Thank you Abigail for taking the time to write us a review, hope that you and your family are staying safe and well. all the best John


  • 5

    first class experience

    By MR DAVID N on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    what a fantastic experience it was buying our car from JDS Autos would highly recommend them and will be back in the future for a look at what they have for sale

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Thank you David for your kind words. Regards John


  • 5

    No hassle, helpful experience. Thanks John.

    By MR MARK M on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and courteous. I will definitely keep in touch and when ready for a new car it would be the obvious choice to return.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Hi Mark, Was great to meet you! Thank you for the business and enjoy your stunning car, All the best John.


  • 5

    Spot on dealer.

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spot on dealer who knows his cars well. Gave me the price I wanted p/x and a car in immaculate condition.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Thank you for choosing JDS Autos all the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DIANE W on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish. Very helpful and would highly recommend JDS

    Reply from JDS Autos on 12/11/20

    Thank you for the 5 * review hope that you are loving your new car. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Hastle free and a genuine nice business

    By LEE B on 23 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hustle free and a pleasure to buy from Jds autos. All the vehicles for sale including mine are in superb condition and I can tell they take pleasure In making there stock of vehicles look good.i will not hesitate to pick up the phone and call Jds when I need to upgrade.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 24/04/20

    Hi Lee, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review its appreciated. All the best. John


  • 5

    Spot on.

    By PATRICK T on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car sale's men... Normally rub you up the wrong way & seem a bit sleazy? Not this bloke, spot on to deal with. Car as described, ready when he said it would be. Relaxed atmosphere. Still loving the car. Cheers

    Reply from JDS Autos on 20/04/20

    Hi Paddy, Hope that you and your family are safe and well, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 star rating it was a pleasure to deal with you. All the best John


  • 5

    Professional and excellent service

    By MR JORDON W on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    An amazing service, I was taken care of from the start and they managed to find the exact car I wanted quickly and easily. Professional job, done by professional people.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 20/04/20

    Hi Jordon, Thank you very much for taking the time to give a review it means a lot, Keep safe and take care John


  • 5

    Excellent honest service

    By MARK G on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was an absolute pleasure to have dealt with John at jd autos . My new car’s excellent. Would recommend them to anyone . Honest genuine guy. If you want a good car and excellent service the go here . Thankyou for everything.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 20/04/20

    Thank you Mark for the lovely review glad that you were happy with the service your received off of us, Keep safe at this terrible time we are in all the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MISS AMY F on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, They helped me out with any questions I had. Was a smooth and easy process for me as it’s a first time buying a car on my own.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 07/04/20

    Hi Amy, Hope that you are keeping safe in this terrible time that we are in, Thank you for the review. Take Care John