play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew C on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice of vehicles for every pocket. Jds has been looking after me and other members of my family . Well over 15 years. Excellent service.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you Andy for giving us a review and it as been a pleasure to supply you and your family with a number of vehicles over the past number of years and will be happy to be of assistance again in the future. John


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Mark S on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a new car to suit my needs and saw a Honda CRV advertised, so I contacted John at JDS as per the advert. his description was thorough and matched his description. both me and my partner took it for a test drive and fell in love with it Every detail was covered in his description. The service received from start to finish was exceptional, in fact i would say it is better and a more personal service than at a dealership or anywhere else.and that nothing other than pure satisfaction was provided. The car was also somewhat cheaper than anywhere else in the Uk. I have since recommended him to family and friends who in fact have also purchased cars from him. He will even try and source any make and model you want and around any budget you wish to pay. I will not be going anywhere else for a new car in the future, i will now always use JDS Autos. it was an absolute pleasure from start to finish and nothing too much trouble.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review its very much appreciated, glad that you are loving your CRV and thank you once again for your business. All the best John


  • 5

    Review of JDS autos

    By Jon H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought a number of cars from Jon over the years always been a fantastic service and always happy with the price paid and Jon has always been extremely fair when it comes to part exchange.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you for valued custom Jon. Very much appreciated. I look forward to helping you in future. Many thanks Jon.


  • 5

    A1 COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

    By David N on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    JDS Autos what a Fantastic experience nothing to much trouble and couldn't do enough to help would recommencement anyone to give them a try nice guy to deal with would go back in a flash

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you David, enjoy the new car. When ready for the next one let me know. John.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.

    By David K on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank JDS autos enough. We gave JDS autos a list of our requirements and they sought the car that best suited our needs. It was also better priced than everywhere else we looked. I was very impressed and I cannot reccomend them enough. If you’re looking for a car I would try JDS autos first. I have since spoke to other customers who had similar experiences.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    I hope the 3 series will be superb for you. Enjoy. Dont hesitate to call when ready for the next one. Many thanks. John.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sam B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable would defiantly recommend

    Reply from JDS Autos on 10/10/18

    Thanks Sam for taking the time to give us a review, Hope your well. Kind regards John


  • 5

    A CLASS ABOVE THE MAIN DEALERSHIPS

    By Mr Anthony C on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    John at JDS Autos went out of his way to locate and supply me the exact vehicle I was looking for at a very competitive price, Will certainly use them again. Thank you once again for making the whole process stress free for me. Anthony

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Anthony, Thanks for the review and giving us the opportunity to find you another vehicle. Kind regards John.


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By HIREN K on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful independent showroom. Bought my 5 series F10 from the proprietor at JDS, top man! 9 months later, the beast is still running as it should be with no problems. Amazing service and quality cars. Well worth the 100 mile drive down.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Hi Hiren, Thanks for the review ¿ Glad that you are still loving the car and remember the cars are cheaper up north! ¿ Thanks for your business. All the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent service . 100%

    By KYLE N on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle , love my new vw. Well worth the 6 hr round trip

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Very pleased you love your car and thank you for the review. John


  • 5

    Smooth, efficient & very friendly

    By RICHARD T on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    JDS is excellent and friendly dealer and it’s nice to deal with a company who isn't pushy or fake. A warm and welcoming smile is what you get and they are happy to accommodate you if you want to view out of hours. After service and quality of the vehicles is second to none and I cannot praise them enough for this and I would look to use this garage again in the future let alone recommend them to family & friends.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Thanks Richard it was a pleasure meeting you. Very pleased we met your requirements. Thanks John