play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 5-Series Msport

    By MRS NATALIE B on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top guy and a top motor! We don't be do lots of miles mind you. Maybe about 3,000 a year currently. No issues and given advice on extras for the car.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Thank you very much Natalie. I hope you are enjoying the 5 Series very much. Many thanks for your review. John


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchase

    By IAN B on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable experience with no hassle the car was as expected first class and the customer service experience was also first class. Very pleased.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you very much for you're business and review Ian. John.


  • 5

    Perfect Service from start to finish

    By DAVID H on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    After spending weeks searching high and low for a low mileage BMW 435d coupe Lux i finally found exactly what i was after at JDS Autos - the car was 3 year old - presented immaculately and the service i received from John was very friendly and honest, i would have no hesitation recommending JDS Autos to my family and friends. fantastic service

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    David thanks very much for your business. I hope you're still enjoying the car. John.


  • 5

    Ticked all the boxes.

    By JUSTIN H on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sourced a A6 Bi Turbo in the spec I wanted within budget and time scale with. Could not ask for a better service.


  • 5

    First Class Personal Servce

    By LESLIE H on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Given really good service, both for the purchase of a vehicle from them and the part exchange. Happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional, freindly, helpful.

    By BEN B on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excelent service all round. JDS could not have been more helpful and i would deffinatly use them again.


  • 5

    Clear informative transaction/Quality viechles

    By MR MITCHELL B on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very informative trader, professional approach, Fair pricing,Great supporting products on offer without a heavy sell.


  • 5

    JDS five star service

    By MR PAULIUS K on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Uk major car dealer could learn a lot from JDS autos, especially from John. Excellent helpful and very professional service were provided. Will highly recommend to everyone who's looking for next car.


  • 5

    Great customer service! Recommended!!!!

    By Mr Darlan S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a Great experience with JDS Autos. John have me a call after an enquire I had so I decided to come in to see the car and I was tired from the travel his dad was kind enough to do a test drive for me and show me around. I had applied for finance however John tried to help me getting cheaper rates. They made me feel very comfortable while checking the car as well, they were never pushy like other car dealers around. Transaction was very easy and straightforward. I really could see the difference as soon as I stepped into his garage as all cars were covered, I could see how they care about the cars they sell. I bought a Jaguar XF which I am really happy with!! I really recommend JDS and definitely will be my first choice when I change the car again!


  • 5

    Absolutely first class customer service!

    By Mr Paz B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class customer service!!! Everything was organised, all paperwork prepared prior my arrival, clear decisive information, brilliant maintenance and service of the vehicle I purchased, couldn't be happier with JDS motors, clean calm office and a nice cuppa while clarifying everything. Highly recommend to anyone who is purchasing a car!