play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NEILL D on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MATTHEW B on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car easy and efficient. John places value on having customers for the long-term and treats you on that basis - I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A top company

    By Mr Nicholas R on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi TT from JDS and I have to say it was a first class experience, a good company run by a top bloke. Would recommend without hesitation


  • 5

    Bought Audi A5 from JDS AUTOS

    By AARON P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 from JDS Autos, was very happy with the price I paid, and was happy with the car after I was able to take it on a long test drive! John and Andy was great in getting my car sorted for me and coincidentally I picked the car up on my birthday and was greated with a birthday present (Bottle of JD) great service!! Anyway 3 months later I encounted a problem..long story short i had clutch, and dual mass judder and after contacting the warranty company they was rejecting paying out!! So I called JDS AUTOS and informed them of my problem and John offered to pay for the car to be fixed, at a garage of my choice!!! As you can imagine I was very relieved and very happy!! thanks John and Andy for all your service!! 5*


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Aaron P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from JDS AUTOS back in November 2015 and was very happy with the service from John and Andy. I was given chance to look round car as long as I wanted then was taken on proper test drive by Andy where I was able to drive the car at all different speeds and different roads. A couple months after (Jan 16) I was getting clutch and flywheel problems with my car, so I called my warranty which was provided and long story short they wasn't go to pay out. I was gutted!! so I called John and explained the situation, and about 2 hours later he called me back saying he would pay to have the car fixed for me at a garage of my choice in my hometown as I only recently bought car of them! I was over the moon! (Not many car dealers would do that!!) in the process of getting my car fixed John was fantastic! Thanks John and Andy for great service.


  • 5

    Highly recommended...

    By Duncan H on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle was exactly as described in the advert, very friendly service and a fair price. All in all you can't ask for more... Would recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be better

    By Hannah B on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really great company, quick transaction and John really went to extreme lengths to make it easy for us.


  • 5

    Excellent and very helpful.

    By Carol N on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful all the way from test drive to collection. Bought a beautiful low mileage car for the right price. Would use again definately. They go the extra mile to make things perfect.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By Thomas F on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Exchanging business with JDS Auto was a very pleasant experience. The owner was a very kind, trustworthy and experienced person


  • 5

    Great to do business with

    By Johnny C on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful knowledgable experienced staff , got a great deal , very happy customer .