play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw320d exclusive edition

    By TONY C on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second to none experience by jds, everything went as smooth as it possibly could from start to finish and the car was to the highest specification as described on the advert, would buy again no problem.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 11/10/18

    Thank you Tony for taking the time to write us a review and rating us 5 out of 5, Thank you for your business. Kind regards John


  • 5

    Highly recommended company

    By MR MARC G on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company Jon and his dad couldn’t do enough for me. It was well worth the four hour round trip would use them again in the future. Thanks Jon and his Dad

    Reply from JDS Autos on 11/10/18

    Hi Marc, Thank you for 5 out of 5 its much appreciated, Hope that your wife is loving her new car. All the best. John & Dave


  • 5

    First class

    By Anita S on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. We travelled a considerable distance and could not have been happier with the vehicle and the service. We highly recommend JDS Autos.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Hi Anita, Hope that you have had a fantastic summer in your AM Vantage, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review its really appreciated . All the best John.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Andrew C on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant choice of vehicles for every pocket. Jds has been looking after me and other members of my family . Well over 15 years. Excellent service.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you Andy for giving us a review and it as been a pleasure to supply you and your family with a number of vehicles over the past number of years and will be happy to be of assistance again in the future. John


  • 5

    Review of JDS autos

    By Jon H on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've bought a number of cars from Jon over the years always been a fantastic service and always happy with the price paid and Jon has always been extremely fair when it comes to part exchange.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you for valued custom Jon. Very much appreciated. I look forward to helping you in future. Many thanks Jon.


  • 5

    A1 COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

    By David N on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    JDS Autos what a Fantastic experience nothing to much trouble and couldn't do enough to help would recommencement anyone to give them a try nice guy to deal with would go back in a flash

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Thank you David, enjoy the new car. When ready for the next one let me know. John.


  • 5

    I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.

    By David K on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank JDS autos enough. We gave JDS autos a list of our requirements and they sought the car that best suited our needs. It was also better priced than everywhere else we looked. I was very impressed and I cannot reccomend them enough. If you’re looking for a car I would try JDS autos first. I have since spoke to other customers who had similar experiences.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    I hope the 3 series will be superb for you. Enjoy. Dont hesitate to call when ready for the next one. Many thanks. John.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sam B on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgable would defiantly recommend

    Reply from JDS Autos on 10/10/18

    Thanks Sam for taking the time to give us a review, Hope your well. Kind regards John


  • 5

    A CLASS ABOVE THE MAIN DEALERSHIPS

    By Mr Anthony C on 14 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    John at JDS Autos went out of his way to locate and supply me the exact vehicle I was looking for at a very competitive price, Will certainly use them again. Thank you once again for making the whole process stress free for me. Anthony

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Anthony, Thanks for the review and giving us the opportunity to find you another vehicle. Kind regards John.


  • 5

    Quality cars with quality service

    By HIREN K on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful independent showroom. Bought my 5 series F10 from the proprietor at JDS, top man! 9 months later, the beast is still running as it should be with no problems. Amazing service and quality cars. Well worth the 100 mile drive down.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/09/18

    Hi Hiren, Thanks for the review ¿ Glad that you are still loving the car and remember the cars are cheaper up north! ¿ Thanks for your business. All the best John.