play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service! Recommended!!!!

    By Mr Darlan S on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a Great experience with JDS Autos. John have me a call after an enquire I had so I decided to come in to see the car and I was tired from the travel his dad was kind enough to do a test drive for me and show me around. I had applied for finance however John tried to help me getting cheaper rates. They made me feel very comfortable while checking the car as well, they were never pushy like other car dealers around. Transaction was very easy and straightforward. I really could see the difference as soon as I stepped into his garage as all cars were covered, I could see how they care about the cars they sell. I bought a Jaguar XF which I am really happy with!! I really recommend JDS and definitely will be my first choice when I change the car again!


  • 5

    Absolutely first class customer service!

    By Mr Paz B on 15 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class customer service!!! Everything was organised, all paperwork prepared prior my arrival, clear decisive information, brilliant maintenance and service of the vehicle I purchased, couldn't be happier with JDS motors, clean calm office and a nice cuppa while clarifying everything. Highly recommend to anyone who is purchasing a car!


  • 5

    Best dealer

    By Mr Laurentiu D on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!!! Very happy with my new car ¿


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Mr James S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    John was very accommodating and listened to my questions and answered them with knowledge and enthusiasm. I went to JDS autos because of the high rating on auto trader and wasn't disappointed. Thanks for the BMW I am very much enjoying it.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 18/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review James and I am delighted that you we pleased with your experience with us but would be grateful if you could let us know what we could have done extra to achieve a 5 * rating off of you? Kind regards & happy motoring, John


  • 5

    This business has integrity

    By Mr Daniel F on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought an SUV from JDS Autos. The car was in excellent shape and John gave us a very good price on it. What's more he took care of several service functions, customized the car for us, and did the MOT. I was very impressed with John's professionalism and level of service. Several months on, the vehicle he sold to us is every bit as good as we thought it was prior to purchase. I would have to rate JDS Autos as the best auto vendor I've ever interacted with. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them.


  • 5

    I recommend this place

    By PRASAD G on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car 2 months ago in this garage. John is very helpful, knowledgeable. Explained everything about the car and the paper work. more importantly it was the same as described in the advertisement. I am very pleased with the purchase. Overall this is a highly professional place with good selection of cars. I strongly recommend this place.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By NEILL D on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MATTHEW B on 20 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Made buying the car easy and efficient. John places value on having customers for the long-term and treats you on that basis - I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A top company

    By Mr Nicholas R on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi TT from JDS and I have to say it was a first class experience, a good company run by a top bloke. Would recommend without hesitation


  • 5

    Bought Audi A5 from JDS AUTOS

    By AARON P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought Audi A5 from JDS Autos, was very happy with the price I paid, and was happy with the car after I was able to take it on a long test drive! John and Andy was great in getting my car sorted for me and coincidentally I picked the car up on my birthday and was greated with a birthday present (Bottle of JD) great service!! Anyway 3 months later I encounted a problem..long story short i had clutch, and dual mass judder and after contacting the warranty company they was rejecting paying out!! So I called JDS AUTOS and informed them of my problem and John offered to pay for the car to be fixed, at a garage of my choice!!! As you can imagine I was very relieved and very happy!! thanks John and Andy for all your service!! 5*