play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Francesca K on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer- could not have asked for anymore! Extremely helpful and sourced me exactly the car I wanted. Fantastic service!


  • 5

    A happy experience

    By Jeremy R on 22 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    This is a dealer that fully justifies a five star rating. I found them to very straightforward and helpful and did everything to facilitate my purchase.In all a very pleasant experience. I must commend their adverts in Autotrader as being very well constructed and carrying all the pertinent facts to initially attract a prospective purchaser.This is not always the case. I would happily buy from them again or recommend a friend to do so.I wish the all the best for the future.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Amy F on 16 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Organised for the car to be taken on the day!


  • 5

    Perfect combination!

    By David H on 16 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hi, we purchased our new family car through the team and found them to be the perfect combination of small and personable business, yet professional. The car was immaculately presented with all supporting documentation to reassure us, there was no hard sales techniques just informative support and the cars really did sell themselves. Don't be put off by the external first impressions of the sales unit, it is a hidden gem! Many thanks


  • 5

    Great service

    By Phillip W on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    My car was ready when they said clean and had some fuel in it thanks for a smooth transaction


  • 5

    audi s4

    By Neil S on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent deal took extra care to get mot sorted as well as new warranty deal cannot fault dealer f another car come sup in a couple of years I'll be more than happy to deal with again. many thanks


  • 5

    GREAT DEALER

    By Jonny T on 16 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of my new vehicle could not have gone any smoother at the time of sale. I had a couple of issues with the vehicle a few months after I got it John agreed to rectify them with no hassle! The car has been great ever since :) Great dealership! You get what you see! And first hand after sales service, I highly recommend them and we certainly be going back to JDS Autos in Sheffield.


  • 5

    Jds autos. Excellent choice of cars

    By Andrew C on 16 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars. They had just the one I wanted. John helped me through the whole buying experience and was very honest with me to the point of pointing out potential flaws with the car. So we could address them before buying. Fantastic bloke I'm enjoying my new car. I will not hesitate to get my next car from him. Cheers jds autos.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC DESCRIPTION GREAT DEALER!

    By Anthony T on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for Audi S3 for a while but all the cars I went to view close to me just weren't up to standard! I spotted the S3 Black Edition JDS Autos had for sale on the trader but as I live in Scotland I was put off by the distance, I called the dealer & straight away I felt at ease with John on the phone he gave me the full details of the car & a very in depth description, I paid the deposit over the phone to secure the car & they got it ready for me to collect. I travelled via train to Sheffield, John himself collected me from the station, when I actually saw the car it was just as he said it was, I will certainly be looking on their website again when I'm next in the market for another car. Thank you for all you help. Ant.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Andrew B on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the Audi TT on the web site and contacted JDS Autos over the phone, the car was described to me as very good condition so i left a deposit, when i saw the car it was in excellent condition much better than described over the phone. I was so pleased i went ahead and bought the car, the whole experience with JDS Autos exceptional and would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of buying a car from John and JDS Autos.