play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service cheers

    By Mr Richard B on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant place to buy a car from great customer service I would recommend jds autos to anybody looking for a greT genuin car thanks again to john the owner of a great business


  • 5

    great value for money

    By MR RICHARD G on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Perfect professional service throughout had the bmw 6 months now and still love it Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Sharon M on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Personally I had a really good experience with JDS. I found their customer service exceptional and I absolutely love my Audi TT. Have not had any issues or problems. Great service and brilliant car. Wouldn't hesitate to go back to them in the future.


  • 5

    Exceptional choice and service.

    By Mr Andrew C on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have bought our cars from jds autos over many years. They always have an excellent choice and when I saw the car of my dreams, a black Range Rover sport with Ivory leather seats I knew I wanted it. John couldn't have been more helpful sorted the part exchange and finance out. Without delay. So thankyou jds autos. We look forward to happy motoring because of you. Cheers


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Mr Colin P on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with JDS. They are 220 miles from where we live, but they provided every bit of information that I requested, via text/email etc.. Travelled by train to Sheffield and John picked up us from the station and drove us to his garage. We were allowed plenty of time to view and test drive the vehicle, which we purchased and drove it home. John was extremely honest and very helpful. He was also well organised too. I felt that I was given personal service, which is sadly missing with most dealers, these days. The vehicle was exactly as advertised/described. I would not hesitate in recommending JDS and I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    experiance

    By Mr Gary T on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    john was very helpful from the viewing untill we bought the car ,, the car was a prescent so even opened the showroom on a sunday nighth for us to pick the car up for the monday morning surprise really helpful person would recommend john JDS Autos to any body who requires a car !!


  • 5

    easy purchace of car

    By Steve G on 30 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    this is the finest car dealers I have had the privilege of buying from john mad is a pleasure to buy from although we had a bit of a journey to the garage he made us welcome with a cup of tea and was not pushy to make a sale in any way I would recommend anyone thinking of buying a car go and look at this garage


  • 5

    Top class all the way

    By MR ANDREW B on 11 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the whole experience off buying my latest vehicle excellent from my first contact with john and the car to driving away , first class all the way , thanks


  • 5

    Exceptional advise, service and product!

    By Rory Noel M on 18 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    John was a true professional, he responded to all my questions with great accuracy and also provided the touch of a man who truly knows and appreciates his cars. JDS Autos gave clear and easy advise through every step of the process until delivering the car to my doorstep bang on time (despite me living in London). The privately owned nature of JDS Autos means you get a much more personal service than any of the larger outfits. It also means that they genuinely care about their product and clients, therefore you can feel at ease that what they say is the truth and you're not being broked into buying something (like I experienced with several other dealers). I would highly recommend JDS Autos if you're looking a faultless and hassle free car purchasing experience. Rory.


  • 5

    JDS Autos - Just excellent Service

    By Ian H on 09 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent from start to finish when I purchased my Audi A5 coupe, excellent service and the car was exactly what I wanted and more importantly the condition they said it was in, They made the transfer and exchange of my old car easy and also made me feel welcome and relaxed and very helpful throughout the process. I would 100% recommend them to anyone and I will definatly be going through them again when I look again for a new car. They also were a greaty help after when I had a slight warranty issue and they resolved this also which was brilliant.