play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    GREAT DEALER

    By Jonny T on 16 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of my new vehicle could not have gone any smoother at the time of sale. I had a couple of issues with the vehicle a few months after I got it John agreed to rectify them with no hassle! The car has been great ever since :) Great dealership! You get what you see! And first hand after sales service, I highly recommend them and we certainly be going back to JDS Autos in Sheffield.


  • 5

    Jds autos. Excellent choice of cars

    By Andrew C on 16 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent choice of cars. They had just the one I wanted. John helped me through the whole buying experience and was very honest with me to the point of pointing out potential flaws with the car. So we could address them before buying. Fantastic bloke I'm enjoying my new car. I will not hesitate to get my next car from him. Cheers jds autos.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC DESCRIPTION GREAT DEALER!

    By Anthony T on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for Audi S3 for a while but all the cars I went to view close to me just weren't up to standard! I spotted the S3 Black Edition JDS Autos had for sale on the trader but as I live in Scotland I was put off by the distance, I called the dealer & straight away I felt at ease with John on the phone he gave me the full details of the car & a very in depth description, I paid the deposit over the phone to secure the car & they got it ready for me to collect. I travelled via train to Sheffield, John himself collected me from the station, when I actually saw the car it was just as he said it was, I will certainly be looking on their website again when I'm next in the market for another car. Thank you for all you help. Ant.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Andrew B on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the Audi TT on the web site and contacted JDS Autos over the phone, the car was described to me as very good condition so i left a deposit, when i saw the car it was in excellent condition much better than described over the phone. I was so pleased i went ahead and bought the car, the whole experience with JDS Autos exceptional and would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of buying a car from John and JDS Autos.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By JAMES F on 21 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Attention to detail, attentive and very helpful, great guys to deal with, highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark A on 14 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    It was a great pleasure dealing with John at JDS Autos , no stress or problems everything was so smooth , very helpful and knowledgeable man , would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a car .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jane T on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to JDS Autos for making the purchase of my car so easy, their excellent customer service and integrity was second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vito V on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from a great guy his after sales are second to none. The car he sold me is my dream car and everything he told me about it was correct would not hesitate to buy another car from him Thanks again Andy for a great service


  • 5

    Hassle free buying experience

    By David K on 28 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I'm not one for buying or selling cars because I hate the hassle associated with it. With JDS Autos I found the whole experience hassle free. I felt I could relax from the moment I first made a call to them. The whole experience was pleasurable. I would certainly recommend JDS Autos to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Stephen O on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, these guys will bend over backwards to make sure every part of the transaction is both smooth and enjoyable and it doesn't end there as the aftersales is equally as important.They know their market and their motors so would definately use them again.