play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Long distance PX made easy by a top man

    By David H on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Long distance purchase (plus trade-in) made simple. Having had a bad experience with a local 'specialist trader I found JDS had a Jaguar XF which looked ideal . However we live in Hampshire and I had reservations about trying to organise a transaction at all. One call to JDS and it became clear that it was more than possible. Ended up trading in a Mercedes SL and picking up the Jaguar one Saturday a few months ago. I can report zero issues with the car (which was exactly as described) . Overall a great experience thanks to having dealt with a gem of a dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Abiz R on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice approach very helpful everything was excellent and easy. Recommend


  • 5

    Top Class Service and Great People

    By H V on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    John and his father at JDS Autos are top class. They have a great selection of vehicles that are in pristine condition. They are also very help full and patient with financing. I would purchase another vehicle from then and will always recommend anyone to go to them before anywhere else. I can't thank you enough for everything you've helped me with and I'm enjoying my car!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Ben W on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    First class service,before ,during and after . John was excellent ,cheers pal.


  • 5

    Great quality cars and service

    By ravi l on 30 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Mercedes a class from this dealer and I can just say what great customer service and car it was!! from the off they made u fell very welcome and was more than happy with any of your car related needs. the cars they had were very well looked after and to a high spec I would recommend anyone looking to buy a car to use this dealer as I would use them again many thanks to john and his team!


  • 5

    A really painless experience thank you

    By Chris J on 29 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I don't normally write reviews but because of my experience dealing with john throughout the weeks running up to christmas I just felt he deserved my praise! Right from my 1st conversation with him and many more about a double px which he made very painless right up to when we met the day I collected my car was really easy and stressless experience. He was very honest and fair with my cars. He presented everything very professionally and my dad could vouch for that to. Car is lovely and exactly as described so just a big thank you for kind manner and always helpful in making this car buying experience a pleasent one, thanks again john


  • 5

    When customer service goes far beyond a sale!

    By David H on 18 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our X5 from John in December 2015, a big financial outlay for a growing family but we wanted to buy something special! This was johns own family car and he had sourced the car for a customer prior to that so I was very happy with its history! Earlier this month (Dec '16) we had a mechanical fault which was not covered by what was undoubtably a very comprehensive warranty, John negotiated with the warranty company on our behalf and secured over 60% of the costs back! We were very satisfied customers anyway but this proved to us that John is a true professional, we will definitely be sourcing our next car through JDS!


‹ Prev Next ›