play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional

    By JAMES F on 21 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Attention to detail, attentive and very helpful, great guys to deal with, highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark A on 14 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    It was a great pleasure dealing with John at JDS Autos , no stress or problems everything was so smooth , very helpful and knowledgeable man , would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a car .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jane T on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to JDS Autos for making the purchase of my car so easy, their excellent customer service and integrity was second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vito V on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from a great guy his after sales are second to none. The car he sold me is my dream car and everything he told me about it was correct would not hesitate to buy another car from him Thanks again Andy for a great service


  • 5

    Hassle free buying experience

    By David K on 28 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I'm not one for buying or selling cars because I hate the hassle associated with it. With JDS Autos I found the whole experience hassle free. I felt I could relax from the moment I first made a call to them. The whole experience was pleasurable. I would certainly recommend JDS Autos to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Stephen O on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, these guys will bend over backwards to make sure every part of the transaction is both smooth and enjoyable and it doesn't end there as the aftersales is equally as important.They know their market and their motors so would definately use them again.


  • 5

    AML V8 Vantage

    By Spencer G on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, professional friendly family run business.John was very helpful and did everything he could to make us feel welcome. He made the sale an enjoyable expirence. His knowledge of veichals was very comprehensive and assured. I would defiantly recommend JDS Autos to anybody.


  • 5

    Long distance PX made easy by a top man

    By David H on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Long distance purchase (plus trade-in) made simple. Having had a bad experience with a local 'specialist trader I found JDS had a Jaguar XF which looked ideal . However we live in Hampshire and I had reservations about trying to organise a transaction at all. One call to JDS and it became clear that it was more than possible. Ended up trading in a Mercedes SL and picking up the Jaguar one Saturday a few months ago. I can report zero issues with the car (which was exactly as described) . Overall a great experience thanks to having dealt with a gem of a dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent and helpful

    By Abiz R on 23 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Nice approach very helpful everything was excellent and easy. Recommend


  • 5

    Top Class Service and Great People

    By H V on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    John and his father at JDS Autos are top class. They have a great selection of vehicles that are in pristine condition. They are also very help full and patient with financing. I would purchase another vehicle from then and will always recommend anyone to go to them before anywhere else. I can't thank you enough for everything you've helped me with and I'm enjoying my car!