play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Andrew B on 15 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    I saw the Audi TT on the web site and contacted JDS Autos over the phone, the car was described to me as very good condition so i left a deposit, when i saw the car it was in excellent condition much better than described over the phone. I was so pleased i went ahead and bought the car, the whole experience with JDS Autos exceptional and would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of buying a car from John and JDS Autos.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By JAMES F on 21 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Attention to detail, attentive and very helpful, great guys to deal with, highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Mark A on 14 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    It was a great pleasure dealing with John at JDS Autos , no stress or problems everything was so smooth , very helpful and knowledgeable man , would recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a car .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jane T on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to JDS Autos for making the purchase of my car so easy, their excellent customer service and integrity was second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vito V on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from a great guy his after sales are second to none. The car he sold me is my dream car and everything he told me about it was correct would not hesitate to buy another car from him Thanks again Andy for a great service


  • 5

    Hassle free buying experience

    By David K on 28 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I'm not one for buying or selling cars because I hate the hassle associated with it. With JDS Autos I found the whole experience hassle free. I felt I could relax from the moment I first made a call to them. The whole experience was pleasurable. I would certainly recommend JDS Autos to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Stephen O on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, these guys will bend over backwards to make sure every part of the transaction is both smooth and enjoyable and it doesn't end there as the aftersales is equally as important.They know their market and their motors so would definately use them again.


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Lawrence C on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having just bought a vehicle from JDS Autos I would like to comment on my experience, having enquirerd about a vehicle on one of there adverts, from speaking to them to receiving the vehicle the whole transaction was a pleasure , from sensibly priced , very helpful and courteous friendly service, first class , Lawrence Cook

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Thank you Lawrence for your review. We very much meeting you and hope you enjoy your F Pace very much. Kind regards Andy and John.


  • 5

    Dream Car with Amazing Customer Service

    By Alex B on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The most friendly and helpful experience from start to finish. JDS were very patient with me while I made a decision and gave me all the help I needed when buying my car. Communication was excellent with JDS always being available or getting back to me. Aftersales care has also been great, with JDS ensuring there are no problems with the car I bought. I highly recommend buying from JDS as you will be looked after and it will make buying your dream car even better, with the peace of mind of being in good hands!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Many thanks for your review. Hope you come to us in future. John.


  • 5

    AML V8 Vantage

    By Spencer G on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, professional friendly family run business.John was very helpful and did everything he could to make us feel welcome. He made the sale an enjoyable expirence. His knowledge of veichals was very comprehensive and assured. I would defiantly recommend JDS Autos to anybody.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Hi Trevor I'm sure the Vantage is meeting all expectations. Thank you for the review. Much appreciated. John.