play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of JDS Autos

At JDS Autos Sports & Prestige we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, So we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

JDS Autos

JDS Autos
5
4.9

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jane T on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to JDS Autos for making the purchase of my car so easy, their excellent customer service and integrity was second to none and I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a car from them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vito V on 10 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from a great guy his after sales are second to none. The car he sold me is my dream car and everything he told me about it was correct would not hesitate to buy another car from him Thanks again Andy for a great service


  • 5

    Hassle free buying experience

    By David K on 28 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    I'm not one for buying or selling cars because I hate the hassle associated with it. With JDS Autos I found the whole experience hassle free. I felt I could relax from the moment I first made a call to them. The whole experience was pleasurable. I would certainly recommend JDS Autos to anyone buying a car.


  • 5

    Top marks

    By Stephen O on 24 October 2015 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, these guys will bend over backwards to make sure every part of the transaction is both smooth and enjoyable and it doesn't end there as the aftersales is equally as important.They know their market and their motors so would definately use them again.


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi RS3

    By Owen T on 19 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What an absolute pleasure doing business with JDS Autos in Sheffield. These guys are trustworthy, experienced and passionate about everything they do, with great attention to detail. From start to finish, everything was clear, communication was prompt with excellent photos and videos. I have absolutely no problem in recommending JDS to anyone looking to buy a car - keep up the great work guys!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 20/12/18

    Hi Owen, Thank you for the review, Glad that you are loving your new car and that you were happy with the service you received from us. All the best! John.


  • 5

    Great Customer Experience

    By David W on 08 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A very relaxed but professional person to deal with. John and his father were a pleasure to do business with. I saw the vehicle on the website which showed a large number of pictures and a professional video of the vehicle in question. Arrangements were made to view the vehicle which was as good as the pictures showed. Discussions took place and a fair price part exchange was agreed. I subsequently bought the vehicle and collected it on a Saturday morning as arranged with John. I have to say that I have dealt with many garages and car salesman over the years but this was the best experience I have had. A true professional nothing is to much trouble communication is excellent and johns stock of vehicles is really impressive. Thanks John and your father for a fantastic customer experience. Very highly recommend buying from this garages.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 09/10/18

    Hi David, Many thanks for your kind words it really does make everything worth while to get possessive feedback like this from you and its proves that the extra little steps that we believe we go to make customer experiences a good one doesn't go unnoticed. Thank you for your business and I hope that your German Shepherd pups appreciate the distance you traveled to get them some new transport. All the best, John & Dave


  • 5

    A pleasure

    By Lawrence C on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having just bought a vehicle from JDS Autos I would like to comment on my experience, having enquirerd about a vehicle on one of there adverts, from speaking to them to receiving the vehicle the whole transaction was a pleasure , from sensibly priced , very helpful and courteous friendly service, first class , Lawrence Cook

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Thank you Lawrence for your review. We very much meeting you and hope you enjoy your F Pace very much. Kind regards Andy and John.


  • 5

    Dream Car with Amazing Customer Service

    By Alex B on 22 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The most friendly and helpful experience from start to finish. JDS were very patient with me while I made a decision and gave me all the help I needed when buying my car. Communication was excellent with JDS always being available or getting back to me. Aftersales care has also been great, with JDS ensuring there are no problems with the car I bought. I highly recommend buying from JDS as you will be looked after and it will make buying your dream car even better, with the peace of mind of being in good hands!

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Many thanks for your review. Hope you come to us in future. John.


  • 5

    AML V8 Vantage

    By Spencer G on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, professional friendly family run business.John was very helpful and did everything he could to make us feel welcome. He made the sale an enjoyable expirence. His knowledge of veichals was very comprehensive and assured. I would defiantly recommend JDS Autos to anybody.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Hi Trevor I'm sure the Vantage is meeting all expectations. Thank you for the review. Much appreciated. John.


  • 5

    Long distance PX made easy by a top man

    By David H on 25 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Long distance purchase (plus trade-in) made simple. Having had a bad experience with a local 'specialist trader I found JDS had a Jaguar XF which looked ideal . However we live in Hampshire and I had reservations about trying to organise a transaction at all. One call to JDS and it became clear that it was more than possible. Ended up trading in a Mercedes SL and picking up the Jaguar one Saturday a few months ago. I can report zero issues with the car (which was exactly as described) . Overall a great experience thanks to having dealt with a gem of a dealer.

    Reply from JDS Autos on 19/09/18

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We often supply cars some distance away, so it is important the car is as described and that the transaction goes as smoothly as possible. Thanks again. John.